Awards 2015

NDTV-Grohe Design & Architecture Awards 2015

Jury 2015

The jury for the NDTV DA Awards 2015 had 19 high-profile individuals like Samir Mathur, Renu Mistry and Dean D’Cruz to name a few.

For student awards we had 4 high-profile individuals like Rajeev Agarwal, Abin Chaudhuri, Indranil Chatterjee and Kiran Venkatesh. They have been chosen on the basis of their experience, their business achievements and their commitment to support budding entrepreneurs and start-ups. Read more

Read More

Design & Architecture Student Awards 2015: Meet the Winners

This year the NDTV DAA Student Awards saw an array of entries from colleges across India. With over 340 registrations that translated to a whooping, over 140 submissions brought across some very interesting projects by students. The jury consisted of Mr. Rajeev Agarwal (Rajeev Agarwal architects, New Delhi), Mr. Abin Chaudhuri (Abin Design Studio, Kolkata), [...]

Read More

Student Awards: Meet the Jury

Kiran Venkatesh B.ARCH. (Hons.) IIT Kharagpur M.ARCH.  Ohio State University, USA Kiran is the co-founder of InFORM Architects and has designed over 300 projects till date since the founding of the firm in 1997. Kiran’s main focus on projects is to generate conceptually strong designs that are innovative and to build unique and performative buildings [...]

Read More