Mission Energy campaign launched

NDTV and Grundfos come together with a mission to make India more energy efficient. The inaugural session had a distinguished panel, comprising the country's leading experts, policy makers and conservationists; including Union Minister for New & Renewable Energy Dr Farooq Abdullah; Dr R K Pachauri from TERI; Ms Sunita Narain from Center for Science and Environment; Mr Kirit Parikh, Former Member, Planning Commission; Dr Prem Jain, Chairman, IGBC - CII; and Dr Koshy Cherail, President, AEEE. Join the mission energy challenge, log on to www.ndtv.com/missionenergy
Premium WordPress Themes