Awards 2013

NDTV-Grohe Design & Architecture Awards 2013

Jury 2013

The jury for the NDTV DA Awards 2013 had 7 high-profile individuals like Canna Patel, Dr. Prem C Jain, Karan Grover, Pramiti Madhavji, Prof Pradip Amberkar, Paul Flowers and Manisha Natarajan.

For student awards we had 4 high-profile individuals like Krishnarao Jaisim, Tanuja, Yeshwant Ramamurthy and Ravi Sarangan. They have been chosen on the basis of their experience, their business achievements and their commitment to support budding entrepreneurs and start-ups. Read more

Read More